Christmas ordering times

Christmas Ordering and Delivery 2018

Christmas ordering and returns

Order before 2pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and choose Next Day Delivery to receive your order before Christmas.

To use our free delivery option, you must order before 2pm on Thursday 20th December 2018. European/International – please contact us.
Please note that all deliveries are made between 08.00 and 18.00 Monday to Friday and may require a signature.

Order before 2pm and choose
"Next Day Delivery" on:
For Delivery:
Thursday 20th December Friday 21st December
Friday 21st December Monday 24th December
Saturday 22nd December Friday 28th December
Sunday 23rd December Friday 28th December
Monday 24th December Friday 28th December
Tuesday 25th December Friday 28th December
Wednesday 26th December Friday 28th December
Thursday 27th December Friday 28th December
Friday 28th December Monday 31st December
Saturday 29th December Thursday 3rd January
Sunday 30th December Thursday 3rd January
Monday 31st January Thursday 3rd January
Tuesday 1st January Thursday 3rd January

 

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

The Outside Shop in Hathersage will be open at the following times over the festive period. Please note that the Outside Café will stop serving hot food at least an hour before these times and will be closed 30 minutes before the shop. Please contact us if you have any questions.

 

Day Date Opening Hours
Christmas Eve Monday 24th December  09:30 - 16:00
Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December Closed
Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December  11:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27th December  09:30 - 17.30
Friday 28th December  09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 29th December  09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 30th December  09:30 - 18:00
New Year's Eve Monday 31st December  09:30 - 16:00
New Year's Day Tuesday 1st January  11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 2nd January  09.30 - 17.30

 

Christmas Returns Policy

Over the Christmas period Outside Ltd are offering extended exchange terms, whereby any unwanted goods purchased between Monday 26th November and Monday 24th December 2018 (inclusive) may be returned for exchange or credit note until Thursday 31st January 2019. Goods must be in “as new” condition, complete with original packaging, attached labels and accompanying proof of purchase.This extended Christmas exchange policy operates alongside our standard store and distance selling exchange, cancellation and returns policies and does not affect your statutory rights.


Leave a Reply