HOME \ LATEST \ NEWS \ CHRISTMAS 2016 OPENING AND DELIVERY INFORMATION

When's the last ordering day before Christmas? When will the shop be open? What's the Christmas returns policy?

©rebel rebel

Christmas ordering times at www.outside.co.uk

Order before 2pm on Thursday 22nd December 2016 and choose Next Day Delivery to receive your order before Christmas.

To use our free delivery option, you must order before 2pm on Tuesday 20th December 2016. European/International/BFPO delivery – please contact us.

Please note that all deliveries are made between 08.00 and 18.00 Monday to Friday and may require a signature.

Order before 2pm and choose
"Next Day Delivery" on:
 FOR DELIVERY
Thursday 22nd December   Friday 23rd December
Friday 23rd December   Thursday 29th December
Saturday 24th December   Thursday 29th December
Sunday 25th December   Thursday 29th December
Monday 26th December   Thursday 29th December
Tuesday 27th December   Thursday 29th December
Wednesday 28th December   Thursday 29th December
Thursday 29th December   Friday 30th December
Friday 30th December   Wednesday 4th January
Saturday 31st December   Wednesday 4th January
Sunday 1st January Wednesday 4th January
Monday 2nd January Wednesday 4th January
Tuesday 3rd January Wednesday 4th January

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

The Outside Shop in Hathersage will be open at the following times over the festive period. Please note that the Outside Café will stop serving hot food at least an hour before these times and will be closed 30 minutes before the shop. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Day        Date       Opening Hours
Christmas Eve   Saturday 24th December    09:30 - 16:00
Christmas Day   Sunday 25th December         Closed
Boxing Day   Monday 26th December    11:00 - 16:00
    Tuesday 27th December    09:30 - 17.30
    Wednesday 28th December    09:30 - 17:30
    Thursday 29th December    09:30 - 17:30
    Friday 30th December    09:30 - 17:30
New Year's Eve   Saturday 31st December    09:30 - 16:00
New Year's Day   Sunday 1st January    11:00 - 16:00
Monday 2nd January  09.30 - 17.30
Tuesday 3rd January  09.30 - 17.30

 

Christmas Returns Policy

Over the Christmas period Outside Ltd are offering extended exchange terms, whereby any unwanted goods purchased between Monday 14th November and Saturday 24th December 2016 (inclusive) may be returned for exchange or credit note until Saturday 31st January 2017. Goods must be in “as new” condition, complete with original packaging, attached labels and accompanying proof of purchase.

This extended Christmas exchange policy operates alongside our standard store and distance selling exchange, cancellation and returns policies and does not affect your statutory rights.

TUESDAY, JANUARY 3, 2017

Visa, MasterCard and PayPal Accepted 5 Star Reviews from Trust Pilot

Outside.co.uk uses cookies and some may have already been set. Please click the button to agree and remove this message.

If you continue to use the site we'll assume you're happy to accept the cookies. Find out more .